Executive Members

Co-Chair: Professor Vanita Sundaram

Co-Chair: Dr Jessica Gagnon

Treasurer  – Dr Kate Hoskins

Equality and Diversity Officer – Dr Victoria Showunmi

Membership Officer – Dr Yuwei Xu

Social Media Officer –

ECR/Newer Researchers Officer – Dr Carli Rowell

Gender and Education Journal Officer – Professor Kathryn Scantlebury

Schools/Teachers Officer – Ileana Jiménez

Partnership Officer – Dr. Victoria Cann

Internationalisation Officer/ AERA link (USA) Officer – Dr. Kate Strom 

Internationalisation Officer (Australasia) – Dr Emily Gray

Internationalisation Officer (North America) – Dr. Elizabeth Payne

Internationalisation Officer (Cyprus) – Dr. Eleftheria Atta 

Internationalisation Officer (Israel) – Dr. Yael Boim

Social Media and Web Intern –

Membership Administrator – Di Wang

Previous Executives and friends of GEA

Jessica Ringrose

Claire Maxwell

Carol Taylor

Sally Campbell Galman

Marie-Pierre Moreau

Fiona Cullen

Miriam David

Gabrielle Ivinson

Gaby Weiner

Maisha Islam

Kate Marston